World Pay

ian

2004-12-28 23:17

Does anyone know if the cart can be used with world pay?

garyE

No avatar

2005-04-22 18:02

Hi

I am also looking to integrate the Worldpay payment gateway into the site that I am building at the moment.

From researching the Worldpay site they use HTML forms to pass the information to them and then use its 'callback' function to confirm payment etc. which then links to emails etc. (I think! - I am a University student designer and more at home with Flash and not a programmer).

What I need to know is where should I put the HTML code, orders_delivery.tpl perhaps?

Also how can I pick up on the variables for address and amount etc. so that the customer doesn't have to re-enter them?

I have added in most of the plugins and modified some of the other code to give the site a slighty different look so I hope that I can resolve this - as long as I know where to start.

Any suggestions?

If I can make it work I will happily make the code available for free! QC is a great program and if we can all contibute it will make better for everyone.

gary

Davy

No avatar

2005-04-25 15:36

Did you ever get to integrate with Worldpay. If so how ?

garyE

No avatar

2005-04-26 17:29

Still working on it, I will keep you posted...

However, I was hoping that someone out there might have been able to give me a few clues to make it a little easier!

Anyone?

Gary

garyE

No avatar

2005-04-26 18:43

See additional new topic on bugs - reference changing 'orders_delivery.tpl'.

Gary

garyE

No avatar

2005-04-27 15:44

Bugs resolved need to use singleRateTax.tpl instead of orders_delivery.tpl.

Thanks Wizzud

Gary

garyE

No avatar

2005-04-30 17:55

More problems...